SCAM WARNING!!!
Dear
Readers,
It has
come to my attention that there is a website out there that is an embarrassment
to the martial arts community. This
website is written by mostly non-traditional martial artists, who are abusing
the right of “free speech” to insult, to abuse, and to spread vicious lies
about well-known martial artists. The
true purpose of their website is to promote their business and support their
greed. It is a business built on
disparaging a martial artist’s reputation through insinuations and falsehoods,
all for the purpose of directing unsuspecting web users to click on their
website, and to collect the hundreds of thousands of dollars paid by the Google
Adware program, click by click. The supposed “martial artists” who post on
this website hide behind anonymous names, and often have several identities who
ask and answer slanderous questions, all
in the name of creating controversy and generating more “hits” on the
site.
NOW
EXPOSED!!! Find out who is behind these
lies and how they make money causing martial artists to defend themselves and
answer the personal assaults. The more
anger, the more controversy; the more the owners of the website fill their
pockets with dirty money. It makes you
want to want to ask, can’t you find an
honest income without purposefully lying and degrading others? For additional skullduggery
and scam exposure: go to http://articlesnatch.com/Article/.../1200441 and http://bullshido.info and http://bullshido.info/forums/farhillsnjmasterchristianwhitney.html
Please
do not patronize this despicable site…they make money on every click.
As
stated in http://zendoryukarate.com, most of the
information about me and my accomplishments was not written by me, but
extracted from Who’s Who in Karate and Who’s Who in American Martial
Arts thirty years ago plus updates on rank, training and masters.
For
further explanation, go to: http://thaibopowerkickboxing.com